W.J. BYRNES & CO. OF LOS ANGELES, INC. 
BYRNES LOGISTICS

Tel (310) 258-8420                                                  Fax (310) 258-8430

NAME TITLE  Ext. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Management
Robert C. Thompson President 201 rthompson@wjbyrnes.com
Abel J. Iwaz Exec. Vice President 202 ajiwaz@wjbyrnes.com
Janet A. Molina Secretary & PR Director 218 jmolina@wjbyrnes.com
Import Dept.
Christy Pratt Import Manager 215 cpratt@wjbyrnes.com
Pam Ordaz Account Exec - Import 209

pordaz@wjbyrnes.com

Terry Martinez Account Exec - Import 210 tmartinez@wjbyrnes.com
Allison Derringer Account Exec - Import 214

aderinger@wjbyrnes.com

Andrea Armstrong Account Exec - Import 217 aarmstrong@wjbyrnes.com
Korin Haberman Account Exec - Import 204 khaberman@wjbyrnes.com
Shane Tanthasiri Account Exec - Import 222 stanthasiri@wjbyrnes.com
Export Dept.
Shant Tarpinian Export / Drawback  231 starpinian@wjbyrnes.com
Accounting Dept.
Luis Colon Accounting Manager 216 lcolon@wjbyrnes.com
Angela Gayton Accounting Dept. 213 agayton@wjbyrnes.com
IT Dept.
Lawrence Davis IT Manager lrdavis@wjbyrnes.com

return to WJByrnes HomePage